Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: BubbleBoy on May 23, 2010, 10:33:47 AM

Title: NoN Transfer
Post by: BubbleBoy on May 23, 2010, 10:33:47 AM
I have two heroes of the same brigade in battle. I play a good enhancement that has Name-on-Name bonus on one of the characters and choose to use it on that character. That character then dies. What happens?

Also, I have hero A in battle, and I play an enhancement that has NoN only on character B. Then I bring character B into battle. Can I transfer the enhancement to that character to get NoN? What about if the other character dies?
Title: Re: NoN Transfer
Post by: The Warrior on May 23, 2010, 10:36:39 AM
additionally if i have hero A & B of different brigades and i play a card of hero B's brigade but has hero A's name on it do i get NoN?
Title: Re: NoN Transfer
Post by: BubbleBoy on May 23, 2010, 10:40:49 AM
additionally if i have hero A & B of different brigades and i play a card of hero B's brigade but has hero A's name on it do i get NoN?
I'm pretty sure no to that.
Title: Re: NoN Transfer
Post by: TheKarazyvicePresidentRR on May 23, 2010, 06:33:30 PM
additionally if i have hero A & B of different brigades and i play a card of hero B's brigade but has hero A's name on it do i get NoN?
I'm pretty sure no to that.
+1

and NON stays just like CBN I believe.
Title: Re: NoN Transfer
Post by: Minister Polarius on May 23, 2010, 07:02:38 PM
Sorry, these SA's are NoN-transferable.
Title: Re: NoN Transfer
Post by: BubbleBoy on May 23, 2010, 07:28:01 PM
So just to make sure, the determination of NoN is made upon playing of the enhancement and does not change along with any other conditions, correct? If so, show where written please...
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal