Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SomeKittens on January 16, 2011, 08:35:00 PM

Title: nitpicks
Post by: SomeKittens on January 16, 2011, 08:35:00 PM
If Abraham has not had a successful rescue attempt, does he still have name on name bonus from Abraham's servant to Ur?

If said combo is active, does Abram(?) Convert?
Title: Re: nitpicks
Post by: YourMathTeacher on January 16, 2011, 08:40:14 PM
If Abraham has not had a successful rescue attempt, does he still have name on name bonus from Abraham's servant to Ur?

No. He is still Abram.

If said combo is active, does Abram(?) Convert?

No. Abram's SA is negated.
Title: Re: nitpicks
Post by: SomeKittens on January 16, 2011, 09:07:19 PM
That's what I thought.  Thanks!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal