Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: slugfencer on May 23, 2009, 01:39:06 PM

Title: Night raid confusion
Post by: slugfencer on May 23, 2009, 01:39:06 PM
I always get confused by the "opponent's" deal--
Question about this card in multiplayer--
if I am attacked by Linus and I play night raid, does the hero I capture have to be from Linus (either in battle or in territory) or could I target a hero from Charlie Brown's territory and place it in Charlie's territory?
Thanks!


Night Raid
Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Gray • Ability: 3 / 3 • Class: None • Special Ability: If Elisha is not in play, capture a Hero and put in opponent's Land of Bondage. • Attributes: Depicts a Weapon • Identifiers: OT, Depicts a Weapon • Verse: II Kings 6:14 • Availability: Rock of Ages (Set 13)

Title: Re: Night raid confusion
Post by: BubbleBoy on May 23, 2009, 01:41:07 PM
I think you can capture any hero in play, but then that hero goes to the LoB of the person who is attacking you.
Title: Re: Night raid confusion
Post by: RedemptionAggie on May 23, 2009, 01:43:37 PM
 +1
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal