Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Smokey on September 08, 2010, 06:17:34 PM

Title: Nicolas of Antioch
Post by: Smokey on September 08, 2010, 06:17:34 PM
Can he recur Centurion's Proclamation (Di) or Healing of Naaman?

Type: Hero Enh. • Brigade: Red • Ability: 2 / 2 • Class: None • Special Ability: If used by a male Hero, interrupt the battle and capture a human Evil Character. Opponent may convert it to a Hero in any brigade instead.

Healing of Naaman (FF)
Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Gray • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Heal your human Evil Character and convert it to a Hero in the brigade of your choice.

Nicolas of Antioch (P)
Type: Hero Char. • Brigade: Blue • Ability: 5 / 5 • Class: None • Special Ability: If opponent has a N.T. human Evil Character (EC) in play, holder may search discard pile for an enhancement that causes an EC to repent.
Title: Re: Nicolas of Antioch
Post by: Master KChief on September 08, 2010, 06:19:06 PM
yes.
Title: Re: Nicolas of Antioch
Post by: Professoralstad on September 08, 2010, 06:21:14 PM
yes.

That is correct.
Title: Re: Nicolas of Antioch
Post by: YourMathTeacher on September 08, 2010, 06:22:53 PM
yes.

That is correct.

This is true.
Title: Re: Nicolas of Antioch
Post by: Master_Chi on September 09, 2010, 09:05:38 AM
yes.

That is correct.

This is true.

General consensus is right.
Title: Re: Nicolas of Antioch
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on September 09, 2010, 10:05:35 AM
yes.

That is correct.

This is true.

General consensus is right.
Jolly right answer my good sir
Title: Re: Nicolas of Antioch
Post by: Smokey on September 09, 2010, 11:11:21 AM
Inb4 more shenanigans
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal