Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: CountFount on January 23, 2017, 09:04:50 PM

Title: Neutral special abilities
Post by: CountFount on January 23, 2017, 09:04:50 PM
Can these abilities convert to good if EC is converted?            The Hard Hearted Pharoah holding Egyptian Spirit.
Title: Re: Neutral special abilities
Post by: Watchman on January 24, 2017, 08:10:20 AM
Yes, THHP's ability will convert and can still be used if he rescues or battle challenges. His band ability can only be used if he bands to a good OT Egyptian. If Egyptian Spirit is supposed to be Egyptian Spear, and if the Spear was attached to TTHP when he was converted then yes, it remains with him and its ability converts as well.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal