Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The Warrior on May 14, 2010, 07:09:46 PM
-
can a specification be used with a NONB? Example: Egyptian Charioteers + Egyptian Spear
-
Nope, has to be specific. Although egyptian spear and huge egyptian get name-on-name bonus because it WAS his spear. I think they have the same scripture too.
-
k
-
Angel in the Path and Angel's Spear gets non bonus too if i'm not mistaking...
-
Angel in the Path and Angel's Spear gets non bonus too if i'm not mistaking...
Spoilers?
-
Angel in the Path and Angel's Spear gets non bonus too if i'm not mistaking...
Spoilers?
Nope. ;) My guess is he meant Angel's Sword.
-
yeah thanks for the correction
-
Angel in the Path and Angel's Spear gets non bonus too if i'm not mistaking...
Spoilers?
Nope. ;) My guess is he meant Angel's Sword.
EPIC FAIL!!!