Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: galadgawyn on August 31, 2010, 04:13:43 PM

Title: Multiple intsteads
Post by: galadgawyn on August 31, 2010, 04:13:43 PM
I can't remember how to resolve this. 

I make a rescue with an angel with the weapon that says I can remove a demon instead.  They block with Wandering Spirit.  and I have Tartaros out.  When I discard them does the demon go on the bottom of their draw pile, get removed from the game, or go into my Tartaros?
Title: Re: Multiple intsteads
Post by: Smokey on August 31, 2010, 04:15:52 PM
First active, first resolved. WS would go to Tartaros.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal