Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: robm on June 15, 2010, 05:58:58 PM
-
This is a type two question
Can you have more than one of the same fortress or site or artifact in play?
For example having three Romes or Garden Tombs?
Or Three The Ends of the Earth or Dragon raid?
-
Fortresses and Artifacts are unique. You can only have one in play at a time.
Sites are not unique. You can have multiple copies in play.
-
Thanks Gabe!