Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Mageduckey on April 27, 2013, 07:35:12 PM
-
The Thankful Leper: "...Abilities on good gold brigade cards cannot be negated if opponent has less than ten cards in deck."
Damsel with Spirit of Divination: "...For each good brigade revealed, draw a card."
If you have a multicolor good enhancement in hand when someone blocks with Damsel, they get to draw 8 because the enhancement is all colors. So does that mean that multicolor enhancements are CBN on The Thankful Leper because they include gold brigade? Or does TTL's ability mean mono-gold enhancements?
-
Option A. Multi enhancements are gold (as well as blue, green, purple, red, silver, teal, and white).
-
I thought so but wanted to make sure. Thanks.