Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: BanjoMan on May 24, 2017, 10:43:02 PM
-
Because multi-brigade sites (e.g. Dragonraid, Ends of the Earth, etc.) have no alignment, does that mean The Ends of the Earth (RoJ) could be added in battle when blocking with an EC?
Thanks.
-
The attacking player may add a site to battle from their territory any time they control a Hero
in battle
-
Oh I see..... It's a question of attacking/blocking status, not of alignment. That makes sense.
Thanks.