Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: sepjazzwarrior on July 21, 2009, 06:27:58 PM

Title: may be used twice question
Post by: sepjazzwarrior on July 21, 2009, 06:27:58 PM
some artifacts, such ad i am healing and the silver trumpets, say that they may be used twice, so im wondering if after their 2nd time being used are they discarded like unholy writ is or do they remain in artifact pile
Title: Re: may be used twice question
Post by: BubbleBoy on July 21, 2009, 06:35:22 PM
After they are used up, they are discarded, yes.
Title: Re: may be used twice question
Post by: frisian9 on July 21, 2009, 09:03:19 PM
Correct.

Mike
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal