Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on October 23, 2015, 10:52:08 AM

Title: Matthias/fishers of men
Post by: Xonathan on October 23, 2015, 10:52:08 AM
I think I already know the answer but just to confirm, Matthias can't use fishers of men in territory, correct?
His ability to use purple brigade enhancements doesn't activate until battle and he's not territory class.
Title: Re: Matthias/fishers of men
Post by: The Guardian on October 23, 2015, 11:21:31 AM
That is correct.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal