Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Sean on February 08, 2019, 03:20:52 PM
		
			
			- 
				Since the AoC Promo doesn't have the verse on the card does that mean you cannot target it with Matthew's special ability?
			
 
			
			- 
				Correct, Matthew cant get back AoC promo
			
 
			
			- 
				With the release of ORCHID all old promos that were missing a reference were errata’d to receive a reference. AoCp now has the same reference as AoC and can be targeted by Matthew. 
			
 
			
			- 
				Sweet Action Jackson!
			
 
			
			- 
				
With the release of ORCHID all old promos that were missing a reference were errata’d to receive a reference. AoCp now has the same reference as AoC and can be targeted by Matthew.
WHAT?!?!?!?!  Disciples FTW!