Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Watchman on August 06, 2016, 02:06:41 PM

Title: Magic Charms - Can a Second Artifact be Activated?
Post by: Watchman on August 06, 2016, 02:06:41 PM
Verifying if I activate MC on one of my magicians, then on my next turn, during my prep phase, am I permitted to activate a second Art on my Art pile while MC is still active on my magician?
Title: Re: Magic Charms - Can a Second Artifact be Activated?
Post by: slugfencer on August 06, 2016, 02:36:45 PM
Yes
Title: Re: Magic Charms - Can a Second Artifact be Activated?
Post by: Watchman on August 06, 2016, 02:45:13 PM
Yes

Thought so. Thanks.
Title: Re: Magic Charms - Can a Second Artifact be Activated?
Post by: RedemptionAggie on August 06, 2016, 02:56:56 PM
You are allowed to activate an artifact on your art pile the same turn you activate Charms as well.
Title: Re: Magic Charms - Can a Second Artifact be Activated?
Post by: Watchman on August 06, 2016, 03:29:24 PM
You are allowed to activate an artifact on your art pile the same turn you activate Charms as well.

Even better. Thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal