Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Kyp Henderson on August 18, 2009, 05:40:46 PM

Title: Magic Charms
Post by: Kyp Henderson on August 18, 2009, 05:40:46 PM
If I play angel of the lord on a magician and it is holding MC does MC get discarded too? or does it return to artifact pile?
Title: Re: Magic Charms
Post by: adamfincher on August 18, 2009, 05:49:10 PM
discarded. just like a weapon would get deleted.

*edit*
err.. discarded... too much megaman...
Title: Re: Magic Charms
Post by: frisian9 on August 18, 2009, 06:32:46 PM
Please post abilities when you discuss a card, particularly when it is a new one.

Mike
Title: Re: Magic Charms
Post by: Isildur on August 18, 2009, 08:32:35 PM
Yes it would get discarded
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal