Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: LukeChips on March 02, 2015, 10:02:09 PM

Title: LS question
Post by: LukeChips on March 02, 2015, 10:02:09 PM
If you play SoG (I) on a LS like the revealer or hand discard, does it negate that ability even if it was already activated. Like you a player get to take a the card into his hand that he discarded because SoG negates it?
Title: Re: LS question
Post by: Drrek on March 02, 2015, 10:04:39 PM
Only if you play it in the same phase that the lost soul's ability activated.
Title: Re: LS question
Post by: LukeChips on March 02, 2015, 10:16:49 PM
Only if you play it in the same phase that the lost soul's ability activated.
Ok, thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal