Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on September 03, 2016, 10:43:10 PM

Title: Lost Soul (destruction) question
Post by: redemption collector 777 on September 03, 2016, 10:43:10 PM
Lost Soul SA: If this card is put in territory or a Site you may discard an Enhancement.

1.  Can I discard 2 enhancements if I draw this lost soul put it in my territory (1) and then put it in a site? (2) or is it one or the other?

Title: Re: Lost Soul (destruction) question
Post by: Xonathan on September 03, 2016, 10:43:42 PM
Yes
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal