Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on October 14, 2014, 12:56:07 AM

Title: Limit on placed in territory evil enhancements??
Post by: redemption collector 777 on October 14, 2014, 12:56:07 AM
1. Is there a limit to how many of the same placed on evil enhancements can be in a player's territory??

 Like can I place 3 Deceptive Sin or the Greek A Bom enhancements in one player's territory? (in a type 2 game)
Title: Re: Limit on placed in territory evil enhancements??
Post by: Drrek on October 14, 2014, 01:50:47 AM
There is no game rule about having multiple copies of a place enhancement in a territory, though note that certain cards (like Abomination of Desolation, since you listed it) have identifiers that say limit one per territory.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal