Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Tarthan on August 28, 2012, 04:49:47 PM

Title: Levi vs. Raiders Camp
Post by: Tarthan on August 28, 2012, 04:49:47 PM
Is a captured card in Raider's Camp in your Territory?
Title: Re: Levi vs. Raiders Camp
Post by: ChristianSoldier on August 28, 2012, 05:03:33 PM
Yes, since Raider's Camp is in territory, the cards in Raider's Camp are in territory.
Title: Re: Levi vs. Raiders Camp
Post by: Tarthan on August 28, 2012, 08:56:08 PM
DanGit.   :P

Thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal