Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: slugfencer on September 20, 2014, 10:30:38 PM

Title: Leading others astray targeting inquiry
Post by: slugfencer on September 20, 2014, 10:30:38 PM
Leading others astray Crimson EE=Convert a human Hero to a crimson heretic and take it to your territory. That heretic gains the ability, "Protect a N.T. Lost Soul from rescue."

Can the hero come from your territory or must it come from an opponent?

Thanks.
Title: Re: Leading others astray targeting inquiry
Post by: Redoubter on September 20, 2014, 11:32:12 PM
Default targeting is 'in play' so it does not have to be your opponent's.  It specifies that if it is an opponent's, though, you then take it to your territory.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal