Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The1991Matt on January 31, 2016, 01:18:11 AM

Title: Kingdoms of this world and Angel of the Lord
Post by: The1991Matt on January 31, 2016, 01:18:11 AM
Can Angel of the Lord discard an evil character that is currently inside the Kingdoms of the World fortress?
Title: Re: Kingdoms of this world and Angel of the Lord
Post by: YourMathTeacher on January 31, 2016, 07:34:43 AM
No. Dominants cannot override protection. The fortress would have to be interrupted first, which AotL does not do.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal