Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: theselfevident on June 10, 2013, 09:36:04 PM

Title: Kingdoms of this world
Post by: theselfevident on June 10, 2013, 09:36:04 PM
Can you block from this fortress? Just curious...
Title: Re: Kingdoms of this world
Post by: TheJaylor on June 10, 2013, 09:52:51 PM
No. You have to have them in your general territory.
Title: Re: Kingdoms of this world
Post by: theselfevident on June 10, 2013, 10:26:26 PM
unfortunate
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal