Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Isildur on February 18, 2010, 09:15:14 PM

Title: Just a Few more....
Post by: Isildur on February 18, 2010, 09:15:14 PM
1. Can you put Green David and Red David in the same deck?

2. Can you put Green Davids Sling and Red Davids Sling in the same deck?

3. If Davids Tent tries to nurf the SA on a CBN or CBP weapon would the sa on it still be nuked?
Title: Re: Just a Few more....
Post by: Alex_Olijar on February 18, 2010, 09:19:09 PM
Yes.

Not sure, assume yes (not sure on the artwork differences between the two)

Hmm. Solid question. I am guessing yes.
Title: Re: Just a Few more....
Post by: YourMathTeacher on February 18, 2010, 09:30:02 PM
1. Yes, because they have different art.

2. No, because they have the same art.

3. Cannot be negated cards cannot be negated even indirectly. However, I would think that converted weapons follow the same rule as converted characters in that they could not target a hero for negative effect.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal