Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Isildur on February 22, 2010, 06:56:41 PM
-
1. Opponent RAs with King David I have Michal face down on the Darkness can I then play Michal from Darkness and ignore David? Also how does the Ignore Enhancements thing work any ways?
2. Nicodemas gets Converted to a EC. Can he block?
3. Does Angel Food get name name when played on a Angel?
4. Can I have a Copy of Zech. (The 5/6 Green Hero) and the other Zech (5/6 Teal/Green Hero) in the same deck?
5. Can I have x3 copies of both versions of Ashtaroth Worship in the same deck? (For a total of x6 copies in the same deck)
6. If I played Hagar and the Angel at Shur on Angel at Shur would I get Name on Name?
7. If I RA with Generous Widow and play Generous Giving on her would I get Name on Name?
8. Who is Huldah? (7/5 I think. Gold Hero from Prophets)
9. Samson is a Judge right?
10. Ok opponet starts out with a RA. I block with Messenger of Satan they play Cup of Wrath to start a Side battle. I then play All hope is lost and DOU to end the battle. Would All hope is lost effect the Hero not in the side battle?
11. If I play Table of Demons on a Demon that has Demon in the title would I get Name on Name?
(Number 10 for Cameron :p)
12. If my opponent plays Divisions in the Church and I play Of one Mind to Negate it do I win the game for being super cool?
Sorry Cameron added some more :p
All Hope is Lost: If Heros in battle returns to territory without making a successful rescue, Heros may not enter battle until healed.
-
9. Yes
10/12 :P. Absolutely, unless the opponent plays Buckler.
-
Name on Name only works if the specific angel/demon being referenced in the verse is the one it is played on.
-
Name on Name only works if the specific angel/demon being referenced in the verse is the one it is played on.
lol Ok that makes sense. Is that in the rule book or something?
-
1. No, because Michal is a member of a royal family. I wish it didn't work that way, but it does.
2. Yes, because Heroes always lose their SA's when converted.
3. What does the verse say? Perhaps Attending Angel gets NoN?
4. I don't think so; same name+same brigade.
5. Same name+same brigade.
6. I would say yes.
7. Verses. Check them.
8. ???
8b. Profit.
9. Yes.
10. SA's? I doubt anyone has that card memorized.
11. Shoop-da-woop.
12. lol
-
2. Yes, because Heroes always lose their SA's when converted.
What really? Would they be considered no sa characters then?
-
I believe they still have the SA's, the just don't activate.
-
I believe they still have the SA's, the just don't activate.
Correct. Just as a converted Gomer is a banding card (as silly as I thought that was when it was ruled.)
-
huldah is a gold 7/5 no sa heo who is a phrophet.(spelling please)table of demons which is in the next set(guessing)
-
huldah is a gold 7/5 no sa heo who is a phrophet.(spelling please)table of demons which is in the next set(guessing)
Lol.
(https://www.cactusforums.com/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.redemptionreg.com%2FREG%2FLinkedDocuments%2FTable%2520of%2520Demons%2520%28Ap%29.gif&hash=fc59469c9ac48e602bb2f5d2654e00abb4afecad)
-
so i never heard of the card thanks for posting it.