Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: BanjoMan on May 10, 2017, 01:46:04 PM
-
My opponent places his color-guard LS in a gold brigade site. I have Jair (gold) in Judge's Seat. Does the color-guard protect my opponent's ECs? Since Fortresses don't have brigade colors I would assume the ECs are still vulnerable, but I'd like to be sure. Thanks.
-
Correct, Jair is not the one targeting the ECs, Judge's Seat is, so the ECs are still vulnerable.
Justin
-
Thank you.