Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: TheKarazyvicePresidentRR on February 02, 2010, 02:07:30 PM
-
I block my opp's ra with judas and win.
Next turn I use provisions to CTB judas. My opp has Kir (TEXP) out. He can't use kir can he?
Kir
Gold site
If an opp makes you us an ec no your own, you may d/c that ec to search deck for an OT human ec and add it to battle.
-
Your opponent cannot pay the cost to use Kir's ability.
-
As I thought. Awesome sauce.