Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The Schaefer on October 03, 2015, 06:12:56 AM

Title: Joy?
Post by: The Schaefer on October 03, 2015, 06:12:56 AM
Just a question on the portion of the card that gives cbn status to the character it is on. The question is since the ability gives cbn it inherently is cbn. What are the reachings or that inherent cbn on joy? I'm assuming joy giving cbn to the character is the only thing on the card that can is that correct?
Title: Re: Joy?
Post by: TheJaylor on October 03, 2015, 08:58:57 AM
Correct, only the CBN-granting ability is CBN, the +7/0 is negateable.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal