Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: CJSports on January 27, 2011, 07:50:54 PM

Title: Job question!
Post by: CJSports on January 27, 2011, 07:50:54 PM
If job is in dust and ashes and is popped by darius decree does he go back to DaA or does he get discarded. the reason i ask this is because you can't target something out of play and that is what job is and DaA doesn't specifically protect him out of play.
Title: Re: Job question!
Post by: Lamborghini_diablo on January 27, 2011, 08:01:40 PM
http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=25056.0 (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/index.php?topic=25056.0)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal