Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: CJSports on July 28, 2011, 01:49:55 PM

Title: Jeptha in T2?
Post by: CJSports on July 28, 2011, 01:49:55 PM
If you have two jepthas in a T2 deck can you use each ability once or only use one of there ability's once.

Title: Re: Jeptha in T2?
Post by: soul seeker on July 28, 2011, 01:59:46 PM
Only one of the abilities can be used, not both.
Title: Re: Jeptha in T2?
Post by: CJSports on July 28, 2011, 02:00:37 PM
 :P Thanks.
Title: Re: Jeptha in T2?
Post by: browarod on July 28, 2011, 11:51:38 PM
To clarify, if abilities specify "may be used X times per game" then you can only use the ability that many times each game regardless of the number of copies you have in your deck (though if the use is more than 1 you can use any combination of the copies up to the maximum number of uses). If the ability just says "may be used X times" then you can use it that many times per copy.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal