Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Isildur on October 11, 2011, 02:20:37 PM

Title: Ittai
Post by: Isildur on October 11, 2011, 02:20:37 PM
Can I use both copies in the same Type 1 Deck? Note it has Same Name, Same Brigade, Same Verse but different Art and different SA.
Title: Re: Ittai
Post by: Warrior_Monk on October 11, 2011, 02:30:52 PM
Same name, same brigade, same card.
Title: Re: Ittai
Post by: Isildur on October 11, 2011, 02:31:49 PM
But he is so lame why not?
Title: Re: Ittai
Post by: Red Wing on October 11, 2011, 03:23:41 PM
But he is so lame why not?

If he's so lame, why would you want to have one let alone two?
Title: Re: Ittai
Post by: Rawrlolsauce! on October 11, 2011, 03:32:24 PM
Ittai is NOT lame.
Title: Re: Ittai
Post by: The Warrior on October 11, 2011, 07:47:27 PM
Ittai is NOT lame.
Eleazar's Sword Nuff Said
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal