Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on November 30, 2009, 11:15:03 PM

Title: Interrupting question
Post by: Crashfach2002 on November 30, 2009, 11:15:03 PM
I have two evil characters blocking.  One of them is shuffled into my draw pile.  I then play and interrupt and discard enhancement.  Does the interrupt bring the second character back and then discard all of them, or does it just discard the current cards in battle?
Title: Re: Interrupting question
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on November 30, 2009, 11:24:52 PM
Interrupt & discard is negate. So It would negate the enhancement & you get your character back
Title: Re: Interrupting question
Post by: browarod on December 01, 2009, 12:14:59 AM
Interrupt & discard is negate. So It would negate the enhancement & you get your character back
I think he meant more "Interrupt the battle and discard all cards in battle".

If so, I believe it would interrupt the shuffle so both EC's would be discarded.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal