Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Josh on May 27, 2010, 08:09:58 PM
-
does it work each upkeep phase, both mine and my opponent's?
"Set aside a Hero. Each upkeep phase while set aside, each player with more than one evil brigade in territory must discard an evil card in his territory."
-
No, it only works during the owner's upkeep. It's read from the holder's perspective.
-
No, it only works during the owner's upkeep. It's read from the holder's perspective.
crap, played it wrong. :'( Thanks though, Gabe!