Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Nameless on April 09, 2012, 10:45:52 AM

Title: Immunity
Post by: Nameless on April 09, 2012, 10:45:52 AM
If you go out with some hero and your opponent blocks with PotW, who is Immune to you, do you get infinite inish to do what ever you want as long as it is not harming them.
Title: Re: Immunity
Post by: Wings of Music on April 09, 2012, 10:46:58 AM
I think you get inish up to the point that he's no longer killing you by the numbers. 
Title: Re: Immunity
Post by: Redoubter on April 09, 2012, 09:20:36 PM
I think you get inish up to the point that he's no longer killing you by the numbers.

Agree, and to clarify, that is because at that point the battle is a stalemate.  In a stalemate, whoever did not play the last enhancement gets initiative.
Title: Re: Immunity
Post by: Praeceps on April 10, 2012, 07:24:13 AM
I think you get inish up to the point that he's no longer killing you by the numbers.

Agree, and to clarify, that is because at that point the battle is a stalemate.  In a stalemate, whoever did not play the last card gets initiative.

ftfy
Title: Re: Immunity
Post by: megamanlan on April 10, 2012, 07:44:12 PM
I agree w/ that. Inish passes as usual.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal