Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: crustpope on March 23, 2009, 09:31:47 PM
-
..but if you put the color guard LS into a multicolored site, then your EC's in territory are immune to all good brigades correct?
of course it is not protected from any good brigades as well... so it seems to be an interesting trade off.
-
actually if I'm not mistaken the soul says a single color site so I'd say no
-
Mr. Lebx is correct. The soul specifies it must be placed in a single-color site to work.
-
Caleb is correct, the color guard only works if put in a single colored site.
-
I absolutely hate having a newbie status when I'm not...but anyways happy to help clear that up
-
..but if you put the color guard LS into a multicolored site, then your EC's in territory are immune to all good brigades correct?
of course it is not protected from any good brigades as well... so it seems to be an interesting trade off.
It says single colored site. Post abilities FTW.
-
sorry once again I failed to do my HW
-
Mr. Lebx is correct. The soul specifies it must be placed in a single-color site to work.
Yes. If it didn't specify a 'single color site,' it'd be WAY too op'd.