Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SignoftheStar on September 06, 2013, 05:42:23 PM
-
Suddenly, another question:
When you ignore a character based on brigade but that character also belongs to another brigade, do you not still ignore them?
As such, wouldn't that mean that a multicolor character, like Paul or Foreign Wives, is ignored if any good/evil brigade is ignored?
-
If one brigade on a card is ignored, that card is ignored outright.
-
That's what I thought.
Thanks, Chris.