Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemptioncousin on June 12, 2009, 05:11:53 PM

Title: Ignore Self???
Post by: redemptioncousin on June 12, 2009, 05:11:53 PM
Any ignore card that ignores a specific color ignores multi-colored EC's like self... correct???
Title: Re: Ignore Self???
Post by: Captain Kirk on June 12, 2009, 05:24:17 PM
Correct, as Self is each brigade color at the same time.

Kirk
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal