Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: CountFount on February 04, 2010, 11:19:19 AM

Title: I am Grace vs Storehouse
Post by: CountFount on February 04, 2010, 11:19:19 AM
I am Grace s/a Upon activation, you may discard a good card from hand to discard an evil enhancement in play.

Storehouse s/a Unused enhancements may be placed here face up during discard phase.  Any one enhancement from Storehouse may be placed in holder's hand during player's Site phase.


As I read IaG, I can discard a good card from hand to discard an evil enhancement in a Storehouse. Correct?
Title: Re: I am Grace vs Storehouse
Post by: Master KChief on February 04, 2010, 11:22:29 AM
correct. nothing protects the enhancements in storehouse.
Title: Re: I am Grace vs Storehouse
Post by: BubbleBoy on February 04, 2010, 11:49:47 AM
Poor Storehouse...so many condescending rulings...
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal