Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Carl deuty on August 22, 2011, 09:32:17 PM

Title: Hypothetical Situation
Post by: Carl deuty on August 22, 2011, 09:32:17 PM
If I make a banding chain and end it with Michael, does this make all my enhancements cbn becuase Michael is in battle, or just the ones he can play?
Title: Re: Hypothetical Situation
Post by: Professoralstad on August 22, 2011, 09:35:39 PM
If I make a banding chain and end it with Michael, does this make all my enhancements cbn becuase Michael is in battle, or just the ones he can play?

Just the ones that he can play.
Title: Re: Hypothetical Situation
Post by: lightningninja on August 22, 2011, 11:05:26 PM
To clarify, his ability of "enhancements played WITH Michael" is just an outdated way to say "enhancements used by this hero cannot be negated." It's just Michael's.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal