Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bmc25 on September 10, 2016, 11:18:56 PM

Title: hypocrisy question
Post by: bmc25 on September 10, 2016, 11:18:56 PM
If I play Hypocrisy "Return any number of Heroes to owners' hands. Cannot be prevented."  does the hand control limit still limit how many heroes I can put in his hand?

I.e. he has 8 cards in his hand and 11 heroes down, can I force him to take all 11 to his hand or does he only have to take 8?

Thanks
Title: Re: hypocrisy question
Post by: Xonathan on September 10, 2016, 11:31:43 PM
Yeah you can't go past the hand limit, so only eight heroes go back
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal