Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jeremystair on January 20, 2018, 10:01:34 PM
-
Does hypocrisy Target a person's hand or does it Target the heroes and not the hand?
Hypocrisy
Return any number of Heroes to owners' hand. Cannot be prevented.
-
It targets the heroes and not the hand.
-
Yup, doesn't Target the hand.
-
That's what I thought I just wanted to make sure.
-
If you're interested in where to find what abilities target look at the "Targeting" section in the REG on page 13. Return (to hand) is catagorized under "all other abilities".