Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: theselfevident on July 14, 2011, 03:17:03 AM

Title: Hur + Gifts of the Magi
Post by: theselfevident on July 14, 2011, 03:17:03 AM
if you use hur and your Gifts  of the Magi are active, do you get to draw 7 cards because your opponent drew 7 cards?
Title: Re: Hur + Gifts of the Magi
Post by: Kor on July 14, 2011, 04:00:37 AM
Yeah that works.
Title: Re: Hur + Gifts of the Magi
Post by: browarod on July 14, 2011, 09:23:02 AM
What you have right here is a very popular draw engine for speed decks. Make them shuffle their hand AND you get to draw 7 more cards for yours.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal