Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SomeKittens on November 20, 2010, 02:17:07 PM

Title: Horses:
Post by: SomeKittens on November 20, 2010, 02:17:07 PM
If my EC with horses gets converted, the weapon stays, right?
Title: Re: Horses:
Post by: YourMathTeacher on November 20, 2010, 02:22:55 PM
Instant Special Abilities > Convert > Default Conditions

•      Weapon-class enhancements stay with a converted character; the special ability continues to function if it does not conflict with the nature of the converted character
Title: Re: Horses:
Post by: SomeKittens on November 20, 2010, 02:38:30 PM
Thanks, just checking.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal