Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SomeKittens on November 29, 2010, 01:44:30 PM

Title: Hopper
Post by: SomeKittens on November 29, 2010, 01:44:30 PM
When I draw the hopper, do a draw a card to replace it?
Title: Re: Hopper
Post by: 3-Liner And Bags Of Chips on November 29, 2010, 01:46:04 PM
yes. it is a ls but doesn't count towards the ls count
Title: Re: Hopper
Post by: browarod on November 29, 2010, 06:21:08 PM
It's basically a free speed card. Even if the FBTN LS is out and negates its hopping, it's still one less card between you and the card you need in your deck.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal