Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: lduvall on September 04, 2016, 09:12:49 PM

Title: Hopper Lost Soul
Post by: lduvall on September 04, 2016, 09:12:49 PM
If you draw the Hopper Lost Soul during your 3-card draw, do you get to draw another card once played to replace?
Title: Re: Hopper Lost Soul
Post by: Eragon5 on September 04, 2016, 09:19:51 PM
Absolutely
Title: Re: Hopper Lost Soul
Post by: Watchman on September 04, 2016, 09:20:43 PM
Yes, since it's a lost soul and goes into your opponent's LoB. The only thing with it is that it doesn't count as a Lost Soul for deck building purposes.
Title: Re: Hopper Lost Soul
Post by: lduvall on September 04, 2016, 09:22:07 PM
Thanks!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal