Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: jesse on June 17, 2017, 06:48:51 AM
		
			
			- 
				1) Do you have to show your opponent the evil card that you take? I assume so because it specifies the card type (as opposed to taking any card like Faith of Isaac) but wanted to double-check. 
2) Also, is a "look" and "take to hand" considered a search ability? (Does HSR stop it)
Honey From a Lion: "Once per turn, while you are being attacked and an animal is in your discard pile, look at the top 6 cards of deck: Add an evil card to hand. Underdeck the rest."
			 
			
			- 
				1. Yes
2. No
			 
			
			- 
				Thanks, Derek!  :)
			
 
			
			- 
				Anytime sir.