Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Noah on April 09, 2017, 03:33:38 PM

Title: His Name is John vs Moses
Post by: Noah on April 09, 2017, 03:33:38 PM
Does His Name is John work when Moses (CoW) is in play?

His Name is John - TC - "Select a Temple Priest. Special abilities on that Hero and Enhancements used by that Hero cannot be negated this turn."
Title: Re: His Name is John vs Moses
Post by: Watchman on April 09, 2017, 04:15:59 PM
It should still work even if Moses is in play.
Title: Re: His Name is John vs Moses
Post by: Ironisaac on April 09, 2017, 04:17:01 PM
Cards that make other cards "Cannot be ___" cannot be negated themselves.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal