Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: theselfevident on August 29, 2011, 10:27:51 PM

Title: High Places
Post by: theselfevident on August 29, 2011, 10:27:51 PM
High Places (TP)
Type: Fortress • Brigade: None • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: During your preparation and discard phases, you may play evil Enhancements that contain the word "place" in the special ability. If you capture a Hero in a territory, discard this card.


Do you need to have an evil character of the same brigade color of the enhancements to play the place enhancements when High Places is in play?
Title: Re: High Places
Post by: I am Knot a Blonde! on August 29, 2011, 10:29:59 PM
yes
Title: Re: High Places
Post by: Professoralstad on August 30, 2011, 02:24:26 AM
yes

+1
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal