Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on October 03, 2014, 11:12:03 PM
-
Hidden treasures SA: Once per turn , if your lone green brigade prophet begins a battle , you may play an enhancement or discard an evil Enhancement in an opponent's deck.
1. If I begin a battle with Daniel or any other prophet that has green and another brigade , can I still activate the SA on the artifact?
2. Can I still use the SA on the artifact if I start a battle with a green brigade prophet and then band to another character?
-
1. Yes.
2. No.
-
1. If I begin a battle with Daniel or any other prophet that has green and another brigade , can I still activate the SA on the artifact?
It is interesting to note that Paul would qualify as a green brigade prophet. ;D