Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Arrthoa on April 21, 2012, 12:03:10 PM
-
Are Heroes in Goshen (P) treated as discarded Heroes where Asher or Chariots can shuffle them?
-
No. If they're not in the discard pile, they're not considered discarded.
-
No. If they're not in the discard pile, they're not considered discarded.
To expand, if they are in Chamber of Angels, Potter's Field, Dust and Ashes or Name of the Lord then they are not discarded.
-
I agree with both of these guys.