Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: slugfencer on September 19, 2015, 01:43:13 PM

Title: Herods temple
Post by: slugfencer on September 19, 2015, 01:43:13 PM
Evil character plays a capture enhancement on a hero. Hero interrupt and discards the evil character. Evil character uses Herod temple to instead the discard. Does that mean that the capture enhancement is still turned back on?
Title: Re: Herods temple
Post by: Praeceps on September 19, 2015, 01:45:09 PM
Yes. So the hero would be in SI again.
Title: Re: Herods temple
Post by: slugfencer on September 19, 2015, 07:23:48 PM
OK thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal